Disclaimer
Important Notice: Zero and One Software Company (hereinafter " Zero and One ")Users are reminded to carefully read this "Xfplay Player Installation and Use License Agreement" (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement") --- users should carefully read the terms of this Agreement, including those exempting or restricting zero and one liability Disclaimer and restrictions on user rights. Please review this Agreement (minors should be reviewed with a legal guardian). Unless you accept the terms of this Agreement, you are not authorized to download, install or use the software and its related services. Your installation and use will be deemed as acceptance of this Agreement and agree to be bound by the terms of this Agreement. This "Agreement" is an agreement between the user and Zero and One and its operating cooperation units ("cooperative units") regarding the download, installation, and use of "xfplay player" software (hereinafter referred to as "software") by the user. This Agreement describes the rights and obligations between Zero and One and you regarding the installation, use, and related aspects of the Software. "User" or "you" means an individual or a single entity that obtains software licenses and / or software products through the way of obtaining software licenses provided by Zero and One. This Agreement may be updated by Zero and One at any time without notice. Once the terms of this Agreement have changed, Zero and One will post the update on the software or related pages of Zero and One. Once the updated agreement content is published, it will effectively replace the original agreement terms. You can visit the software or website at any time to view the latest version of the agreement terms.

• This "Software" was developed by Zero and One. All copyrights and other intellectual property rights of the Software, as well as all information content related to the Software, including but not limited to: text expressions and their combinations, icons, graphics, diagrams, colors, interface design, layout frames, relevant data, Printed materials or electronic documents are protected by copyright laws, international copyright treaties, and other intellectual property laws and regulations.

• The user may install, use, display and run the "software" on a single computer, terminal, workstation or other digital electronic instrument (hereinafter collectively referred to as "computer").
• All rights reserved: All other rights not expressly authorized are still owned by Zero and One, and users must obtain the prior written consent of Zero and One when using other rights.
• Except as expressly provided in this Agreement, this Agreement does not provide service terms related to other service provisions of Zero and One or cooperative units accessed using the Software, and there may be separate service terms for these services. , Please ask users to know and confirm separately when using related services. If the user uses the service, it is deemed as acceptance of the relevant service terms.

• The user shall ensure that the information provided when the user registers the software or services provided by the cooperative unit is true and correct.
• Users may use the Software in accordance with this Agreement, subject to compliance with the law and this agreement. Users are not authorized to perform actions including but not limited to the following:
• delete all copyright information and content on the Software and other copies;
• everse engineer, disassemble, decompile, etc. the Software;
• For the information about this "Software", without the written consent of Zero and One, the user's unauthorized implementation includes, but is not limited to, the following actions: use, copy, modify, link, reprint, compile, publish, publish, establish a mirror site, and make unauthorized use of "Software" develops related derivative products, works, services, etc.
• Use the Software to publish, transmit, disseminate, and store content that violates national laws, endangers national security, motherland's unity, and social stability, or insults libel, pornography, violence, and any content that violates national laws, regulations, and policies.
• Use the Software to publish, transmit, disseminate, and store content that infringes on other people's intellectual property rights, trade secrets, and other legal rights.
• Conducting acts that endanger the security of computer networks, including but not limited to: using unauthorized data or accessing unauthorized servers / accounts; entering public computer networks or other people's computer systems without permission and deleting, modifying, and adding stored information; Attempts to detect, scan, or test the weaknesses of the Software system or network or other acts that undermine network security without permission; attempt to interfere with or disrupt the normal operation of the Software system or website, and intentionally spread malicious programs or viruses, Other acts that disrupt the normal network information services; forge TCP / IP packet names or partial names.
• Modify, distribute, play, reprint, reproduce, reproduce, distribute, perform, display, display audio and video resources of the Pioneer Player program in any form, and capture video, audio, image and related Commercial activity. Otherwise, it will be regarded as infringement and legal liability shall be investigated.
• The use of this "software" must comply with relevant national laws and policies, safeguard national interests, protect national security, and abide by this agreement. Users are fully responsible for all responsibilities arising from users' illegal use or violation of this agreement. If it has nothing to do with Zero and One and the cooperation unit, which leads to the loss of Zero and One and the cooperation unit, the Zero and One and the cooperation unit has the right to claim compensation from the user and immediately stop providing services to it.
• This "Software", like most Internet software, may be subject to various security issues, such as the use of user data by others to cause real-life harassment; other software downloaded and installed contains viruses such as "Trojan horses", threatening To the user's computer information and data security, which in turn affects the normal use of the "software" and so on. Users should strengthen the awareness of information security and user data protection, and pay attention to strengthening password protection to avoid loss and harassment.
• Any other software derived from this “software” that is developed and officially released without zero-to-one or zero-to-one authorization is illegal. Downloading, installing, and using such software may cause unpredictable risks. Users are advised not to easily Downloading, installing, and using, all legal liabilities and disputes arising therefrom have nothing to do with zero and one.
• Zero and One will take reasonable measures to protect the user's profile information. Except for legal or government requirements or user consent, Zero and One will not disclose or disclose user information to third parties other than the partner unit. However, unless the user chooses or agrees to make public when registering, or otherwise agrees between the user and Zero and One and the cooperation unit on the disclosure or use of user data, the user shall bear any risks that may arise as a result. Not responsible.
• Zero and One will establish and maintain a reasonable process to protect the confidentiality and security of minors' personal data. Zero and One solemnly declare that any minor under 18 years of age who participates in online activities must obtain the verifiable consent of the parent or his legal guardian (hereinafter collectively referred to as the "guardian").
• Without the consent of the guardian, Zero and One will not use the personal data of the minor, nor will it disclose or transmit to any third party personal data that can identify the minor. Except for reasons such as inquiries, or efforts to maintain the privacy and safety of users and the general public in emergency situations.
• Zero and One collects the personal data of minors, which is only used to protect the safety of minors when they participate in online activities, and not for other purposes. Zero and One guarantees that minors will not be required to provide additional personal information as a condition of allowing them to participate in online activities.
• In general, Zero and One requires user profile information for the following reasons: (1) Perform software verification services. (2) Perform software upgrade services. (3) Improve your security and provide customer support. (4) When a user uses a specific function of the xfplay player and a user requests a zero-one or cooperative unit to provide a specific service, the zero-one or cooperative unit needs to provide the user's information to a third party associated with it.
• The methods of "user agreement" are: (1) acceptance of this agreement and the terms of service issued by Zero and One; (2) oral or written representations made by the user via email, telephone, fax, instant communication, etc .; (3) agreement Or there is a "default consent" clause in the service statement, and the user has no objection to this. (4) Other ways that zero and one are recognized by users.
• Replacement, modification, and upgrade of the Software: Zero and One reserves the right to provide you with the right to replace, modify, and upgrade the Software at any time and the right to charge a fee for the replacement, modification, or upgrade. “Software” enables the “Upgrade Prompt” function by default for the user. Depending on the version of the “Software” used by the user, Zero and One is provided to the user to choose whether to enable this function.
• Zero and One and / or cooperative units will provide users with various Internet and mobile communication value-added services, including free and paid value-added services, in accordance with market and technology developments. Zero and one and / or cooperative units reserve the right to charge fees for related value-added services and change the charging standards and methods; if the relevant service is changed from free to charge service, zero and one and / or cooperative units will notify the user in an appropriate form. You can choose to accept or refuse the charge service, and guarantee that when you use the charge service, you will pay the fees in accordance with the relevant provisions of zero and one and / or cooperative units. Stop services and recover losses and compensation according to law.
• In order to improve the P2P network playback function of the software, the software may automatically download movies to the user's local disk when playing P2P network resources. This function will occupy some disk space of the user's computer, but will automatically prompt after reaching a certain capacity The user cleans up the movie without occupying the user's computer disk space indefinitely. Please reserve enough disk space when using this software.
• Our intellectual property policy responds to notices of alleged infringement that comply with the Regulations on the Protection of the Right of Information Network Dissemination and other applicable intellectual property laws. Any unit or individual who believes that through the audio and video pioneer player may be suspected of infringing its legal rights and interests, it should promptly give written feedback to Zero and One, and please provide identity proof, ownership proof and detailed infringement proof. For more information, please contact us .

• Zero and One particularly reminds users that in order to protect the company ’s business development and adjustment autonomy, Zero and One has the right to modify or discontinue software authorization at any time without notifying the user. If necessary, modification or interruption will Announced on the important pages of the Zero and One website.
• The user violates the provisions of this agreement or the related terms of service, any claims, demands or losses caused or incurred by any third party, including reasonable litigation costs and attorney fees, and you agree to compensate Zero and One, the partner company, the affiliate company And protect it from damage. In this regard, Zero and One has the right to take measures including, but not limited to, interrupting the use license, stopping the provision of services, restricting use, and legal investigation, depending on the nature of the user's behavior.
• Use of the "Software" is at the user's own risk. Zero and One and cooperating units do not make any kind of guarantee for the "Software", whether express, implied or legal guarantees and conditions, including but not limited to the "Software" Express or implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, fitness for use, no virus, no negligence, or no technical defect, ownership, and no infringement, shall in no event directly or indirectly result from the use or inability to use the Software , Indirect, incidental, special and consequential damages and risks, Zero and One and the cooperation unit shall not bear any responsibility.
• The use of the "Software" involves Internet services, which may be affected by factors of instability in various aspects. There are force majeure, computer viruses, hacking attacks, system instability, user location, user shutdown, and any other network, technology, and communication. The risk of service interruption or failure to meet user requirements caused by lines, etc., users must understand and bear the above risks themselves, and therefore users cannot use this software, and Zero and One and the cooperation unit will not bear any responsibility.
• The user shall bear the risk of using the content played by the Software. Any third-party content played through the use of the software is provided or produced by others. You may obtain information and enjoy services from the third-party content. It is not responsible for its authenticity, legality, applicability, and assumes no legal responsibility.
• If you believe that the third-party content being played violates your rights, Zero and One is not related to the above content and assumes no responsibility. Zero and One recommends that you contact the third party or legal department to seek legal protection; if you need to know more about Zero and One player services, please refer to the related instructions of Zero and One player.
• The users of the third party such as the telecommunications department's communication line failures, technical problems, network, computer failures, system instability and other various force majeure reasons will not be held liable.
• If the force majeure event such as a technical failure affects the normal operation of the service, Zero and One and the cooperative unit promise to cooperate with the relevant unit in the first time to deal with the repair in time, but the economic loss suffered by the user will be zero and one. And the cooperation unit is not responsible.

Teenager users must abide by the National Convention on the Internet Civilization of Teenagers. Teenagers should pay attention to the following matters when participating in network activities, correctly learn to use the Internet, and strengthen self-protection:
• Teenager netizens should pay attention to the difference between the Internet and reality to avoid being addicted to the Internet and affecting their daily learning life.
• When netizens fill in their personal information, strengthen their awareness of personal protection to prevent unwanted elements from harassing their personal lives.
• Young people under the age of 18 should go online under the guidance and supervision of a guardian. Young netizens should be good at studying online, not browse bad information, communicate honestly and friendly, and not insult and deceive others.
• Youth netizens should strengthen their self-protection, and avoid unfamiliar netizens to meet or participate in networking activities, so as not to be used by criminals and endanger themselves.
• • Zero and One solemnly remind users to correctly understand the online world, attach importance to the security of participating in network activities, strengthen prevention, and ensure security.

• The invalidity of some or all of the provisions of this agreement will not affect the validity of other provisions.
• The place where this Agreement is signed is Guilin. The interpretation, validity and dispute settlement of this agreement shall apply to the laws of the People's Republic of China. If there is any dispute or dispute between the user and Zero and One, it should first be resolved through friendly negotiation. If the negotiation fails, the user hereby fully agrees to submit the dispute or dispute to the jurisdiction of Guilin City People's Court.
This software is owned by Zero and One. Zero and One reserves all rights to interpret and modify this agreement.

Zero and one company
© 2005-2020 Zero and One Software Corporation. all rights reserved.
Official Website: http://www.xfplay.com
Technical support: xfplay@gmail.com

Contact us
Phone: 0773-7595088
Fax: 0773-7595088
Email: xfplay@xfplay.com
Q Q: 3222623231
Copyright © 2005-2021 Zero and One Software.

免责声明

重要须知:零与壹软件公司 (下称“零与壹”)在此特别提醒用户认真阅读本《影音先锋播放器安装使用许可协议》(下称“《协议》”)--- 用户应认真阅读本《协议》中各条款,包括免除或者限制零与壹责任的免责条款及对用户的权利限制。请您审阅本《协议》(未成年人应在法定监护人陪同下审阅)。除非您接受本《协议》条款,否则您无权下载、安装或使用本软件及其相关服务。您的安装使用行为将视为对本《协议》的接受,并同意接受本《协议》各项条款的约束。本《协议》是用户与零与壹及其运营合作单位(“合作单位”)之间关于用户下载、安装、使用“影音先锋播放器”软件(以下简称“软件”)所订立的协议。本《协议》描述零与壹与您之间关于“软件”许可安装、使用及相关方面的权利义务。“用户”或“您”是指通过零与壹提供的获取软件授权的途径获得软件授权许可和/或软件产品的个人或单一实体。本《协议》可由零与壹随时更新,且毋须另行通知。本《协议》条款一旦发生变更,零与壹将在本软件或零与壹相关网页上公布更新内容。更新后的协议内容一旦公布即有效代替原来的协议条款。您可随时登陆本软件或网站查阅最新版协议条款。

• 知识产权声明
• 本“软件”是由零与壹开发。“软件”的一切版权等知识产权,以及与“软件”相关的所有信息内容,包括但不限于:文字表述及其组合、图标、图饰、图表、色彩、界面设计、版面框架、有关数据、印刷材料、或电子文档等均受著作权法和国际著作权条约以及其他知识产权法律法规的保护。
• “软件”授权范围
• 用户可以在单台计算机、终端机、工作站或其他数字电子仪器(下统称“计算机”)上安装、使用、显示、运行本“软件”。
• 保留权利: 未明示授权的其他一切权利仍归零与壹所有,用户使用其他权利时须另外取得零与壹的事先书面同意。
•  除本《协议》有明确规定外,本《协议》并未对利用本“软件”访问的零与壹或合作单位的其他服务规定相关的服务条款,对于这些服务可能有单独的服务条款加以规范,请用户在使用有关服务时另行了解与确认。如用户使用该服务,视为对相关服务条款的接受。
• 用户使用须知
• 用户应保证用户注册登记软件或合作单位提供的服务时提供的资料均为真实无误。
• 用户在遵守法律及本协议的前提下可依本《协议》使用本“软件”。用户无权实施包括但不限于下列行为:
• 删除本“软件”及其他副本上所有关于版权的信息、内容;
• 对本“软件”进行反向工程、反向汇编、反向编译等;
• 对于本“软件”相关信息等,未经零与壹书面同意,用户擅自实施包括但不限于下列行为:使用、复制、修改、链接、转载、汇编、发表、出版,建立镜像站点、擅自借助“软件”发展与之有关的衍生产品、作品、服务等。
• 利用本“软件”发表、传送、传播、储存违反国家法律、危害国家安全、祖国统一、社会稳定的内容,或侮辱诽谤、色情、暴力及任何违反国家法律法规政策的内容。
• 利用本“软件”发表、传送、传播、储存侵害他人知识产权、商业秘密等合法权利的内容。
• 进行危害计算机网络安全的行为,包括但不限于:使用未经许可的数据或进入未经许可的服务器/帐户;未经允许进入公众计算机网络或者他人计算机系统并删除、修改、增加存储信息;未经许可,企图探查、扫描、测试本“软件”系统或网络的弱点或其它实施破坏网络安全的行为;企图干涉、破坏本“软件”系统或网站的正常运行,故意传播恶意程序或病毒以及其他破坏干扰正常网络信息服务的行为;伪造TCP/IP数据包名称或部分名称。
• 以任何形式变更、发行、播放、转载、复制、重制、散布、表演、展示影音先锋播放器节目的音频、视频资源和捕捉音频、视频资源而形成的视频、音频、图象及相关的商业行为。否则将视作侵权,依法追究法律责任。
• 使用本“软件”必须遵守国家有关法律和政策等,维护国家利益,保护国家安全,并遵守本协议,对于用户违法或违反本协议的使用而引起的一切责任,由用户负全部责任,一概与零与壹及合作单位无关,导致零与壹及合作单位损失的,零与壹及合作单位有权要求用户赔偿,并有权立即停止向其提供服务。
• 本“软件”同大多数互联网软件一样,可能受到各种安全问题的侵扰,如他人利用用户的资料,造成现实生活中的骚扰;下载安装的其它软件中含有"特洛伊木马"等病毒,威胁到用户的计算机信息和数据的安全,继而影响本“软件”的正常使用等等。用户应加强信息安全及使用者资料的保护意识,要注意加强密码保护,以免遭致损失和骚扰。
• 非经零与壹或零与壹授权开发并正式发布的其它任何由本“软件”衍生的软件均属非法,下载、安装、使用此类软件,将可能导致不可预知的风险,建议用户不要轻易下载、安装、使用,由此产生的一切法律责任与纠纷一概与零与壹无关。
• 零与壹将会采取合理的措施保护用户的资料信息,除法律或政府要求或用户同意等原因外,零与壹未经用户同意不向除合作单位以外的第三方公开、 透露用户信息。但是用户在注册时选择或同意公开,或用户与零与壹及合作单位之间就用户资料公开或使用另有约定的除外,同时用户应自行承担因此可能产生的任何风险,零与壹对此不予负责。
• 零与壹将建立和维持一合理的程序,以保护未成年人个人资料的保密性及安全性。零与壹郑重声明:任何18岁以下的未成年人参加网上活动应事先得到家长或其法定监护人(以下统称为"监护人")的可经查证的同意。
• 监护人应承担保护未成年人在网络环境下的隐私权的首要责任。
• 未经监护人之同意,零与壹将不会使用未成年人之个人资料,亦不会向任何第三方披露或传送可识别该未成人的个人资料,但是,由于相关法律法规要求、国家机关的查询要求、或在紧急情况下竭力维护用户个人和社会大众的隐私安全等原因除外。
• 零与壹收集未成年人的个人资料,这些资料只是单纯作为保护未成年人参与网络活动时的安全,而非作为其它目的之利用。零与壹保证不会要求未成年人提供额外的个人资料,以作为允许其参与网上活动的条件。
• 一般而言,零与壹基于下列原因需要使用到用户的资料信息:(1) 执行软件验证服务。(2)执行软件升级服务。(3)提高您的使用安全性并提供客户支持。(4)因用户使用影音先锋播放器特定功能以及因用户要求零与壹或合作单位提供特定服务时,零与壹或合作单位则需要把用户的信息提供给与此相关联的第三方。
• “用户同意”的方式有:(1)接受本协议及零与壹发布的服务条款;(2)用户通过电子邮件、电话、传真、即时通信等方式所作的口头或书面表示;(3)协议或服务声明中有“默认同意”条款,用户对此无异议的。(4)其他零与壹与用户均认可的方式。
• “软件”的替换、修改和升级:零与壹保留在任何时候通过为您提供本“软件”替换、修改、升级版本的权利以及为替换、修改或升级收取费用的权利。“软件”为用户默认开通“升级提示”功能,视用户使用的“软件”版本差异,零与壹提供给用户自行选择是否需要开通此功能。
• 零与壹和/或合作单位将根据市场与技术的发展向用户提供与本“软件”相关的各种互联网以及移动通信增值服务,包括免费和收费的增值服务。零与壹和/或合作单位保留对相关增值服务收取费用及改变收费标准、方式的权利;如相关服务由免费变更为收费服务,零与壹和/或合作单位将以适当的形式通知,用户可自主选择接受或拒绝收费服务,并保证在使用收费服务时,将按照零与壹和/或合作单位相关收费规定支付费用,如拒付或拖欠费用,零与壹和/或合作单位有权停止服务,并依法追偿损失及赔偿。
• 为提高本软件的P2P网络播放功能,本软件在播放P2P网络资源时可能会自动将影片下载至用户本地磁盘,该功能会占用用户电脑部分磁盘空间,但在达到一定的容量后会自动提示用户清理影片,不会无限量的占用用户电脑磁盘空间。请您在使用本软件时应预留足够磁盘空间。
• 我们的知识产权政策是对符合《信息网络传播权保护条例》和其它适用的知识产权法律规定的声称侵权之通告进行回复。任何单位或个人认为通过影音先锋播放器可能涉嫌侵犯其合法权益的,应该及时向零与壹书面反馈,并请提供身份证明、权属证明及详细侵权情况证明,有关详细信息,请与我们联系。
• 法律责任与免责
• 零与壹特别提请用户注意,零与壹为了保障公司业务发展和调整的自主权,零与壹拥有随时自行修改或中断软件授权而不需通知用户的权利,如有必要,修改或中断会以通告形式公布于零与壹网站重要页面上。
• 用户违反本协议或相关的服务条款的规定,导致或产生的任何第三方主张的任何索赔、要求或损失,包括合理的诉讼费用和律师费用,您同意赔偿零与壹与合作公司、关联公司,并使之免受损害。对此,零与壹有权视用户的行为性质,采取包括但不限于中断使用许可、停止提供服务、限制使用、法律追究等措施。
• 使用本“软件”由用户自己承担风险,零与壹及合作单位对本“软件”不作任何类型的担保,不论是明示的、默示的或法令的保证和条件,包括但不限于本“软件”的适销性、适用性、无病毒、无疏忽或无技术瑕疵问题、所有权和无侵权的明示或默示担保和条件,对在任何情况下因使用或不能使用本“软件”所产生的直接、间接、偶然、特殊及后续的损害及风险,零与壹及合作单位不承担任何责任。
• 使用本“软件”涉及到互联网服务,可能会受到各个环节不稳定因素的影响,存在因不可抗力、计算机病毒、黑客攻击、系统不稳定、用户所在位置、用户关机以及其他任何网络、技术、通信线路等原因造成的服务中断或不能满足用户要求的风险,用户须明白并自行承担以上风险,用户因此不能使用本软件,零与壹及合作单位不承担任何责任。
• 用户须自行承担使用本“软件”所播放内容的风险,任何通过使用本软件而播放的第三方内容均系他人提供或制作,您可能从该第三方内容上获得资讯及享用服务,零与壹对其真实性、合法性、适用性概不负责,亦不承担任何法律责任。
• 若您认为被播放的第三方内容侵犯您的权利,零与壹声明与上述内容无关,不承担任何责任。零与壹建议您与该第三方或法律部门联系,寻求法律保护;若您需要更多了解零与壹之播放器服务,请参见零与壹关于播放器的相关说明。
• 用户因第叁方如电信部门的通讯线路故障、技术问题、网络、电脑故障、系统不稳定性及其他各种不可抗力原因而遭受的经济损失,零与壹及合作单位不承担责任。
• 因技术故障等不可抗事件影响到服务的正常运行的,零与壹及合作单位承诺在第一时间内与相关单位配合,及时处理进行修复,但用户因此而遭受的经济损失,零与壹及合作单位不承担责任。
• 青少年用户特别提示
青少年用户必须遵守全国青少年网络文明公约,青少年网友在参与网络活动中注意以下事项,正确学习使用网络,加强自我保护:
• 青少年网友要注意区分网络与现实的区别,避免沉迷于网络而影响了日常的学习生活。
• 网友填写个人资料时,加强个人保护意识,以免不良分子对个人生活造成骚扰。
• 未满18岁青少年应在监护人指导和监督下上网。青少年网友要善于网上学习,不浏览不良信息,要诚实友好交流,不侮辱欺诈他人。
• 青少年网友应增强自我保护意思,避免陌生网友会面或参与联谊活动,以免为不法分子所乘,危及自身。
• 青少年网友要维护网络安全,不破坏网络秩序如有违法行为,零与壹保留配合公安和电信部门追查的权利。
• 零与壹郑重提醒用户正确认识网络世界,重视参加网络活动的安全性,加强防范,确保安全。
• 其他条款
• 本协议所定的任何条款的部分或全部无效者,不影响其它条款的效力。
• 本《协议》签订地为桂林。本协议的解释、效力及纠纷的解决,适用于中华人民共和国法律。若用户和零与壹之间发生任何纠纷或争议,首先应友好协商解决,协商不成的,用户在此完全同意将纠纷或争议提交零与壹所在地即桂林市人民法院管辖。

本软件归零与壹所有,零与壹对本协议保留一切解释和修改权利。

零与壹公司

©2005-2016 零与壹软件公司。保留所有权利。

官方网站:http://www.xfplay.com

技术支持:xfplay@gmail.com